skip navigation

2016 RYFA High School Scholarship Winners Announced

By Rochester Youth Football Association, 05/26/16, 10:45AM CDT


Congratulations to the winners of the 2016 RYFA High School Scholarships.  This years winners are:

  • Mitchell McCarty (Mayo High School)
  • Jake Muehlenbien (Lourdes High School)
  • Dylan Livingston (John Marshall High School)
  • Andrew Kowal (Lourdes High School)
  • Ryan Nonn (Lourdes High School)

Rochester Youth Football Association awards four $1000 scholarships and one $500 scholarship to graduating seniors from area high schools.  More information about the RYFA Scholarship program can be found here